Square 1 once again….OMG

womanwalkininfaith

Thank you for my government cell phone….it got sent back today…when I received the new one which did not have a full keyboard for my nueropathy in my hands…worse yet the back won’t fit it….and still the clerk is telling me to charge it….how can I with out taping the back on? which is then considered damaging the product that is refurbish anyhow which is why the new back for it does not fit…..

Welcome to my life….so I have to fed ex the first phone back…the working one….but too hard for me to use….to even hold it makes my arm go to sleep within about a minute. I am holding on to the second one, which I can not charge safely nor activate. Let me top that off with I get to help clean my brother’s vehicle tomorrow so that we can turn it in on a voluntary repossession…

View original post 228 more words

Leave a Reply

