for the worker that revisited today …I NEVER FORGET A FACE

I do remember you from last visit. You have no idea how bad I wanted to reach across the coffee table and fix that smirk of yours while you were being honest with me. So you and maybe the other intelligent folks of DSS in NV know the difference here is the dang link for original medicare. 64 pages I suggest you download and PRINT AND YES OMG EVEN READ IT. be sure to look for ORIGINAL….. I HAVE BEEN ON MEDICARE SINCE MAY 1992. BACK WHEN WOMEN IN THIS COUNTRY STILL DID NOT GET BENEFITS THE SAME AS A MAN. Hard to believe I know. So I got pennies and medical….paid into it then and still to this day pay into.

http://www.medicare.gov

this is the update on original Medicare signed this month: http://www.cms.gov

download and READ it too.

AFTER 23 years of complying with everything in social security, I do mean everything, (not to mention across many of the united states since 06) trust this I KNOW MY RIGHTS AND YOU BEST LEARN ABOUT  THEM  NOW. I am not the only dang dinosaur out here.  UNDER ORIGINAL MEDICARE I SHOULD NOT HAVE TO USED AN UNCERTIFIED COMPANY SUCH AS MEDTECH AND GO THRU THIS STATE OR MEDTECHS PRIOR AGREEMENTS WHICH ARE AGAINST MY RIGHTS. MY MEDICARE PREMIUMS COME OFF THE TOP OF MY PITIFUL CHECK. WHICH JUST WENT UP 10 WHOLE BUCKS TO 660 PER MONTH STARTING JAN and I do get an 80 bucks SSI which is supposed to automatically qualify me for LIEAP. Except in NEVADA if you don’t apply for it I was told you don’t get it. so I sure could have used last years and this years when NV energy was threatening daily to shut us off 2 months ago. BUT I ALREADY KNOW THAT MEDICARE PROMPTLY INCREASES OUR PREMIUMS 4% FOR OUR 1% COLA RAISE…..SO WE JUST KEEP GETTING BROKER AND THE STATES KEEP MISAPPROPRIATING THE FUNDING WHEN THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT SENDS IT. in may 1990 I was receiving 497 per MONTH 23 years later barely 250 more to live on. Heck I don’t even get rent help here. I get food stamps. I got to see a doctor Feb. but the state was taking in my Medicare premiums since Aug. the year before. meanwhile so was California/Kaiser.

I AM DUE ONE ARTHRITIS WHIRLPOOL IN MY LIFE on my original Medicare. I WOULD LIKE THAT NOW PLEASE. I AM OVER DUE ON MY 3RD ELECTRIC WHEELCHAIR on original Medicare…I WANT A RECLINING ONE FOR MY COMFORT AND PAIN LEVELS, NOW….ESPECIALLY AFTER I HAVTA DEAL WITH SELF RIGHTOUS DUMMIES LIKE THE WORKER WHO WROTE SBA FOR WALKING AND THE NURSE DID NOT KNOW YOU MEANT SHOULD BE AMBULATED. SO THANKS FOR BEING SO HONEST THAT ON THE FIRST TRIP OUT HERE YOU OUTRIGHT LIED ON YOUR REPORT ON HOW I CAME INTO THE HOUSE. ALL BY MYSELF. HUH?AND WALKED ACROSS THE WHOLE KITCHEN. RELEASING AN ARM TO GRAB A SLIDING GLASS DOOR JAM CUZ BOTH OF US CAN’T FIT THRU IT AT THE SAME TIME…TO GRABBING THE COUNTER THAT IS RIGHT THERE TO GRABBING THE BACK OF A DINNING ROOM CHAIR IS NOT PAINTING THE SAME PICTURE AS CAME IN FROM OUTSIDE AND WALKED ACROSS THE KITCHEN UNASSISTED. I WAS ASSISTED THE WHOLE WAY.I AM QUITE INTERESTED IN HOW YOU WILL PORTRAIT TODAYS TRIP HERE. WILL YOU BE JUST AS HONEST?  HOW IS THAT SMIRK OF YOURS DOING NOW? CUZ I AM FINALLY DONE CRYING AT 6 PM FROM YOU VISIT AT 2 PM. I PRAY FOR JUSTICE WITH MERCY FOR YOU…..THAT IS AS KIND AS I CAN BE FOR YOU TODAY. ALL THE GRACE I HAVE LEFT IN THIS TIRED OLE BODY. Trust me when I say I thought of you and what you said in your report every SINGLE STEP I HAVE TAKEN since MAY.

WHAT I REALLY WANT TO KNOW IS MR. PRESIDENT….IS REGARDLESS OF THE STATE OF NEVADA STEALING FROM THE POOR (WHICH SHOULD BE BRINGING SBI HERE REGULARLY, IF NOT I WANT TO KNOW WHY AND I HAVE NOT BEEN HERE 2 YEARS YET AND I HAVE SEEN ENOUGH) CAN I GET ON OBAMACARE AND WILL THAT GET THE DURABLE MEDICAL EQUIPMENT I NEED AND WILL IT GET MORE THAN 12 HOURS HOME HEALTH CARE? MY SIBLING GETS PAID FOR 15 MINUTES TO ASSIST ME WITH 7 BATHS IN A WEEK. THAT IS WORSE THAN A JOKE. SEEMS EVERYTHING IS TIED UP IN THAT GOOD OLE BOY SYSTEM. EVERY NUMBER THAT MEDICARE GAVE ME TO CALL TO GET MY WHEELCHAIR NO LONGER DOES IT….ONLY MEDTECH WHOM IS NOT AUTHORIZED DOES AND THEY REQUIRE ME TO HAVE A 7 PIONT OR 7 ELEMENT CHECK …REALLY DOESN’T WHICH THEY ARE CALLING IT CUZ I CAN’T GET ONE SCHEDULED SINCE MEDICARE WON’T APPROVE IT SINCE SOCIAL SECURITY DOCTORS PUT ME IN THE ELECTRIC ONE TO START WITH. MEAN WHILE THIS WEEK..I HAD MY 2ND MAMMOGRAM THEY THINK IS BEIGN BUT SEE ME IN 6 MONTHS TO CHECK AGAIN…I HAD A DEXASCAN (BONE DENSITY) WHICH LAST ONE I HAD WAS IN 08 AND I WAS 48 AND SAID I HAD OSTEOPENIA ALREADY BUT NO ONE FOLLOWED UP….SO AFTER THE TECH SHOWING THE DOC THE TESTS…I WAS GIVEN THE OSTEOPOROSIS HAND OUT AND TOLD MY DOCTOR WOULD DISCUSS THE RESULTS ON MY SCHEDULED APPT ON JAN 7TH. MEANWHILE……BACK AT THE HOMESTEAD I PLUG IN THE LOANER ONE THAT MY LOCAL CARE CHEST WAS WONDERFUL ENOUGH TO LOAN ME….I PLUG IT BACK UP…I GOT FROM MY COUCH TO ANSWER THE DOOR FOR THIS WORKER TO COME IN THE HOUSE AND THEN PARKED IT THEN RODE IN IT TO THE BEDROOM TO GET MEDS AND GIVE HER RIGHT INFO AND THEN FROM THE COUCH TO THE DESK IN THE LIVING ROOM AND I LOCKED THE DOOR AFTER SHE LEFT AND HAD TO PUSH THE ELECTRIC WHEELCHAIR BACK OVER TO WHERE I COULD PLUG IT BACK IN. SO WITH THAT, OXYGEN CONDENSER AND MY SIBLING’S CPAP MACHINE, ELECTRIC DOUBLED BUT THE STATE WOULD NOT EVEN GIVE EITHER ONE OF US EMERGENCY HELP ON THE ELECTRIC BILL WHEN THE STATE TOLD ALL OF THE UNEMPLOYED HERE WE ARE UPGRADING BEGINNING OF SEPT WHICH TURNED INTO NV UNEMPLOYMENT STATING WE ARE BROKE AND FIGHT FOR 1/6 OF WHAT WE WERE JUST GIVING YOU till the new fiscal year (and of course the government shutdown) AND CALL 3 DAYS IN A ROW TO GET IT. OH YES, NOW IT WILL ALSO BE A WEEK LATE AND NV ENERGY COULDN’T HELP US NOR  NV DSS BUT THEY SURE COULD SHOW UP TO TRY AND IMPRESS at a luncheon for the food bank for the volunteers. THEY WANTED A TOP 12 INSTEAD OF A TOP 10 FOR THE FOOD BANK PLACK WALL.

here’s A NOVEL CONCEPT USED BY MANY OTHER COMPANIES IN THE ELECTRIC BIZ….START A SHARE THE WARMTH PROGRAM. THAT IS HOW YOU HELP WITH WHAT YOU HAVE. AS I TRY TO HELP WITH nothing. But at least I am trying to be part of the solution and not co-sign the bullcrap going on here. good ole boy politics of we’ll tie it all up so they got no choice and they have SO WHERE IS SBI OR NSA to investigate ? Just wondering……..

AND I STILL GET THE PRIVILEDGE OF PAYING FOR IT TO BOOT. While I listen to someone making almost 200,000 per yr about his cost will increase to what I been paying for 23 yrs on no money. SEEMS NEVADA DOES NOT REALISE WHERE THEIR MEDICAID FUNDING COMES FROM FOR THEIR DISABLED. I DON’T BELIEVE IN SUING ON SPIRITUALLY BASED PRINCIPALS I TRULY BELIEVE IT IS A HUGE PART OF USA PROBLEM.  BUT I THINK I NEED TO RE-EVALUATE THAT AND INTEND ON DOING THAT TILL THE NEW YEAR. IF I KEEP WAKING UP THAT IS. LIKE I ASKED THE WORKER THAT CAME OUT HERE TODAY, WHY AM I FIGHTING SO HARD TO STAY HERE AND HELP ANYONE ELSE? I AM TIRED AND Y’ALL WON’T EVEN GIVE ME THE RIGHT TOYS TO PLAY WITH SO I EVEN HAVE A CHANCE.    #SayWhat!?! YOU HAVE GONE OUT OF YOUR WAY TO MAKE MY LIFE A LIVING NIGHTMARE…TELL THAT TO YOUR CHILDREN AS THEIR BEDTIME STORY MS. WORKER WITH THE SMIRK THIS CHRISTMAS. TELL THEM HOW YOU SO ENJOYED IT TODAY YOU SMIRKED ON A DAY WHEN I TOLD YOU MY PAIN WAS FIXING TO TEETER OFF THE SCALE OF 1-10. I WOULD NAME YOU BUT THAT IS ONE OF THE FUNCTIONS NOT WORKING RIGHT NOW IN MY BRAIN. BUT I NEVER FORGET A FACE.

MAYBE IT IS TIME TO CHANGE MY PRAYERS……..

One thought on “for the worker that revisited today …I NEVER FORGET A FACE

Leave a Reply

