Amends to all

I have been having internet issues with connecting and if I can connect then it is issues with connecting SAFELY and Securely. Hence, I have between that and my health been posting the Elder’s meditation every day or three it seems. I keep getting messages stating it will take 1 to 2 days to fix my laptop and leave it alone until it is finished. I just felt, that I needed to first, let everyone KNOW I am truly sorry in the delay of reprinting the Elder’s Meditations. I try to post them as soon as I have access to them along with our elder  words and thoughts. Arthur Medicine Eagle-Sonier, MEGAMAW     Please support this UPLIFTING, POSITIVE AND FAMILY Oriented way of healing and recovery. Use the Links at the bottom of ANY of the Elder’s Meditations if you wish to financially support the words of our elder’s continuing to be brought to you.

*None of the financial donations come to me…they support the Elder’s Meditation and the WhiteBison.org or wellbriety Movement. Thank you for your time and consideration and bless you if you financially support or in other ways support this Mediation from the Elder’s being brought to you.
Wado, Woman walkin in faith

Ah-Ho MitaukyeOyasin

One thought on “Amends to all

  1. May I just say what a comfort to uncover somebody who really knows what they are discussing on the net. You definitely realize how to bring a problem to light and make it important. A lot more people should look at this and understand this side of the story. I was surprised that you’re not more popular since you certainly possess the gift.

    Like

Leave a Reply

