UPDATE ON MEDICAID AND ORIGINAL MEDICARE IN STATE OF NEVADA

SAMPLE TS
NOW that a new assestment was made…thought I would let you know what I will receive. the pic above is the new timesheets for me…I went from 12hours per week to a whooping 17.25 hours per week. I call all the numbers Medicare told me to call that take Original Medicare and pay caregivers….WELL maybe it is time for Medicare to check the facts you have been given. In Nevada my choices are go to one of the LIVE IN FACILITIES such as ST. MARY’s or RENOWN. When I called them I and my caregiver were informed they don’t do caregivers, only skilled and nurses but I can get those if I move in.

NOTICE I DON’T EVEN GET MEDICATION REMINDERS THOUGH THEY HAVE A LETTER FROM MY DOCTOR. THE SAME ONE ALREADY POSTED ONLINE. OR TIME FOR ANY OF THE DOCTORS REQUESTS….MEANWHILE I HAVE HAD PREMIUMS TAKING OF THE TOP OF MY CHECK SINCE MAY 1990.

THANK YOU THE STATE OF NEVADA FOR INCREASING MY ASSISTANCE FROM 12 HOURS to 17.25. what does medicare give you as a state for me? oh YES I KNOW THEY WILL GIVE YOU 400,000 PER YEAR IF I GO LIVE IN YOUR FACILITY. PRESIDENT OBAMA MAYBE SOMEONE NEEDS TO LOOK INTO WHO OWNS THOSE FACILITIES OR THE HOLDING COMPANIES THAT OWN THEM. I SAY THAT BECAUSE IN NEVADA, THE WHOLE SYSTEM IS SET UP TO TAKE TAKE TAKE AND GIVES THE PEOPLE NOTHING BUT EXCUSES AND THE PREVERBIAL CIRCLE JERK.

WHERE IS MY GAS VOUCHERS FOR DOCTOR APPTS? WHERE IS MY LIEAP, RECIEVING SSI MEANS I DO NOT HAVE TO APPLY. WHICH I DID DO WITH THE FIRST APPT YOU SET ME UP AT LAST YEAR SEPT. 2012. WHY DOES MY WORKER ONLY GET PAID HALF HOUR TO TAKE ME TO APPTS? AND THEN YOU HAVE MADE IT SUCH A CHORE TO GET PAID FOR IT…IT IS DISCOURAGING TO EVEN TRY TO COLLECT FOR A 1/2 HOUR PAY WHEN YOU JUST SPENT 2-3 HOURS AT THE DOCTORS. I WONDER IF THE WORKERS YOU HAVE BRING PATIENTS OVER FROM RENOWN HOSPITAL NEXT DOOR TO UNR FOR DOCTOR APPTS. GET PAID WHILE THEY WAIT AND TEND AND ASSIST THEIR PATIENT OR DO THEY TOO JUST GET 1/2 HR PAY? JUST WONDERING. OH YES IT DOESN’T HELP THAT MY OWN CAREGIVER HAD CANCER AND WAS PROMPTLY FIRED (ALSO AGAINST THE LAW) BUT IN NEVADA THEY THINK FEDERAL LAWS DON’T APPLY TO NEVADA. I am not elegible for Access for rides to doctor appts due to having original Medicare.

SO @PRESIDENT OBAMA, DO I LIE CHEAT AND STEAL WHAT IS RIGHTFULLY MINE BACK OR WHAT? Saddest thing is this, IF I were to do that, I would live better in jail. and Get medical equal to what I get now, not much. So how about refunding my medicare premiums and I will buy my own and since Nevada give me no option to get Obama care I will have to hunt which will aloow my medical equipment and expenses. Some don’t get cover and come out of pocket each month. TELL ME WHAT AM I TO DO? TELL PME PLEASE! HOW LONG IS THE 1% THAT IS UNDERHANDED GONNA GET TO KEEP TELLING US TO BEND OVER AND TAKE IT LIKE A MAN? IN CASE NO ONE NOTICED I AM A WOMAN AND I WANT MY FLIPPIN KISS ON THE WAY TO GET SCREWED OVER; IF NO ONE MINDS! THANK YOU.
PLEASE CREATOR, THAT REDHEAD from HP FOR 5 MINUTES YOU KNOW THE ONE I TOLD IT WILL SNOW WEDNESDAY NIGHT AND SHE INFORMED ME THE WEATHERMAN SAID………AND I REPLIED WITH I DON’T CARE WHAT THE WEATHERMAN SAID; MY BODY SAYS AND IS FAR MORE ACCURATE.

ONLY HOPE I HAVE LEFT, WHEN I WENT TO THE DOC’S COUPLE DAYS AGO (one no one helps pay for to buy a license that no one helps pay for for a medicine that no one helps pay for on my pennies. IT WAS THE FIRST TIME I MET A DOC LIKE ME AND GOT REFERRED TO ANOTHER DOCTOR THAT MAY BE ABLE TO CURE ME. NOW I HOLD ON TO THAT HOPE. 53 YEARS IS LONG ENOUGH TO HAVE EVEY JERK ON THE PLANET LABEL, RIDICULE YOU, AND THROW YOU TO THE WOLVES TO SAVE THEIR OWN BUTTS. 2014 I WILL BE CURED OR I WILL PRAY UNTIL I DIE. WHICH EVER COMES FIRST, BUT IT WILL OCCUR IN 2014. MOSES AND NOAH AND EVEN THE CHRISTED ONE, ALL WERE LABELED, RIDICULED AND EVEN TOSSED TO THE WOLVES.

AND WHEN I GET MY WALMART GOLD CARD, IT TOO WAS COMPRISED (A FLIPPIN PREPAID THAT MY SSA AND SSI GO TO ON THE 1ST AND 3RD) HAS BEEN CUT UP FOR OVER HALF THE MONTH OF DECEMBER SO EXCUSE ME IF I AM NOT REAL CHEERY SINCE TODAY I AM WORRYING IF I WILL EVEN HAVE ACCESS TO MY SSA AND SSI CHECK TO GET MEDS ECT. since my cards still have not arrived. AND THANK YOU FOR THE 1 DOLLAR INCREASE IN MY SSI. NOW I WILL RECIEVE 81 SSI AND 10 increase to 650 SSA…..NO HELP FOR HOUSING, MEDICAID IS A JOKE AND YES THEY DO GiVE ME A FEW FOOD STAMPS AND NOT any ENERGY ASSISTANCE, AND I USE MORE THAN MOST DUE TO DME LIKE ELECTRIC WHEELCHAIRS THAT LITERALLY GET ME TO THE BATHROOM TWICE AND HAS TO GO BACK ON THE ELECTRIC CHARGER. REAL HELPFUL THAT IT IS PARKED TO CHARGE 98% PERCENT OF THE TIME RUNNING UP THE ELECTRIC BILL I CAN’T AFFORD LIVING WITH A STEP SIBLING AND HE IS FIXING TO LOOSE THIS HOUSE. SO I GUESS MY OPTIONS WILL BE WHAT THEY HAVE BEEN SINCE I GOT ON SOCIAL SECURITY……….

THESE ARE THE VERY THINGS THAT PUT GOOD PEOPLE IN NO WIN SITUATIONS WHERE THEY DO THINGS LIKE LIGHT THEMSELF ON FIRE ON THE WHITE HOUSE SIDEWALK. NO HOPE….EVERYONE PROUD THAT YOUR ACTIONS AND INACTIONS ARE CREATING THESE ISSUES IN OTHER PEOPLE LIVES…OR IS EVERYTHING JUST THE BOTTOM DOLLAR WITH FOLKS THAT THINK OF NOTHING BUT WHAT THEY WANT AND WHO THEY GOT TO SCREW TO GET IT AND HOW FAST CAN THE GET IT. I AM ASHAMED TODAY TO EVEN ADMIT TO BEING PART OF THE HUMAN RACE.

I SIT HERE TODAY MAKING PRAYER TIES…144 FOR MOTHER EARTH’S HEALING. TIME FOR HER TO SHAKE THE TICKS OF HER BACK. I TRULY DO NOT LIKE PEOPLE AND THEN TO HAVE A LIFE MISSION OF HELPING THE VERY THING YOU DON’T LIKE. CREATOR IS LAUGHIN HER BUTT OFF AT ME. BACK TO PRAYER TIES FOR HUMANITY AND MOTHER EARTH. I GOT A L O T OF PRAYING TO DO.

PS>and the 250 minutes go fast when you are getting the circle jerk of call this place and that place to get what I used to have an ADVOCATE but I don’t get those either. Anyone ever consider if you give me what I need to be as well as possible I may one day be able to return to work then you could borrow against my sorry hiney in the world market. with the www I had hoped to get a job at home someday that is not one of those survey bs things that no one ever gets paid for doing. AHR is not really helpful for folks like me when we don’t even have enough for the filing fees etc. not to mention no credit. So what to do when you can’t even hire a lawyer to defend your rights? what I can say is watch the news and you see what some of the others are doing. robbing banks, breaking into homes, dealing drugs, lighting themselves on fire, need I go on?

Leave a Reply

