Elder’s Meditation of the Day January 1

 ” If you believe in something, and believe in it long enough, it will come into being.” –Rolling Thunder, CHEROKEE
We are created by the Great One to accomplish His will through our mental pictures or visions. Our thoughts are three dimensional: words, pictures and feelings. We create the vision by thinking the words and we create feeling for the vision by feeling enthusiasm, desire, commitment and other strong beliefs. Once we create the vision, we move toward and become like that which we think about. All visions are tested by our self talk; for example, “This isn’t going to happen, where is the money coming from anyway?” When this happens, we need to let go of the test and focus on belief in the vision. Why? Because God said if we believe it long enough, He will guarantee it!!! Great One, let my beliefs be strong today. Help me to  have faith in my visions.
<:><:><:><:><:><:><:><:><:><:><:><:><:><:><:><:> SOMETHING EXTRA TO THINK ABOUT Msit Nókmaq/All My Relations,
The word belief is something we must hold from our hearts it cannot come from anywhere else. If we believe in Creator then we should not fear anything and should be able to accomplish our work and goals with more ease.   Arthur Medicine Eagle Sonier  MEGAMAW Gitsch Manito-Creator,Wásóq-Spiritworld, Thank you for being here in my life Thank you for the continued blessings you give to me and I have very little I can give back to you except my poor weak body and mind. I try walking in your way on a daily basis and the struggle seems so intense at times but through it all I know that you are here beside me all the way through it. Thank you again for loving me. Welálin-Thank You,Msit Nókmaq,Chi-Miigwetch,Mitauke Oyasin **….DISCLAIMER….**
Permission to post the Daily Meditations has been granted to Five State Alliance of First Americans from “WhiteBison.Org” Please support Their efforts at http://www.whitebison.org http://www.arthurmedicineeagle.com/ELDERSMEDITATIONS.html https://www.facebook.com/groups/ELDERSDAILYMEDITATIONI
Leave a Reply

