Apologies to my Elder’s and to the Followers

I have not had internet access on a reliable basis, lately. My new laptop has had to be taken apart by the powers that be and put back together, more than I care to count lately. Thank all those Angels. Thank you to all that are following the Elder’s Meditations daily and Know I post promptly ….unless it is beyond my control. Life on Life’s terms means I get to practice those P and T words….Patience and tolerance and for me it takes Practice and Time. I am sorry most to The Elder’s I gave my word to, I am truly sorry if this has disappointed you in anyway. As taught, ALL I truly have IS my Word. I am sorry it appears that I broke it at this time. But it has been beyond my control as some of you do know.

Wado, Woman walkin in Faith

Leave a Reply

