Today, I am sad to say

I am not happy with HP WINDOWS 8, not happy with having to fix my laptop almost every other day then cant get on for a day or tow while it updates. My secure internet from Charter is PRICELESS….though I change my settings almost daily now, IT IS AUTOMATICALLY CONNECTING ON A DAILY BASIS TO ANYWHERE FROM 15 (TODAYS NUMBER) TO 24 OTHER WIRELESS SYSTEMS THAT THIS ONE IS NOT SUPPOSEDLY ABLE TO EVEN BE SEEN. DOES IT MATTER IF IT CAN BE SEEN WHEN IT AUTOMATICALLY IS CONNECTING AND GIVING ACCESS TO MY INFORMATION TO 15 -25 OTHER SYSTEMS WITH WHO KNOW HOW MANY PEOPLE CONNECTED TO THEM SINCE I KNOW OF AT LEAST A FEW OF MY NEIGHBORS ‘CHIPPING IN’ FOR SERVICE.

SO Today, I am sad to say…. I will be offline unless I start visiting the library to use theirs’, maybe I will be more secure. I can pray offline and write a book as well. C’YAZ Woman Walkin In Faith

Leave a Reply

