Elder’s Meditation of the Day March 21

ELDERS DAILY MEDITATIONS

“The manner with which we walk through life is each man’s most important responsibility, and we should remember this with every new sunrise.”
–Thomas Yellowtail, CROW

Every spiritual person should carry a vision of God’s will in every area of their life. One day at a time, each morning at sunrise, we should spend time praying to the Creator. We should say something like, my Creator, this morning I ask you to show me, in terms I can understand, what you have or me to do. By doing this daily, over time, we will develop an unquestionable vision. Each person is responsible for taking the time to do this. It will bring great joy and peace of mind to those warriors who do.

My Creator, give me the vision, today, of what you want me to do.

SOMETHING EXTRA TO THINK ABOUT

Msit Nókmaq/All My Relations,
Giving thanks to Creator in the morning and continuing to do so all day long helps us to keep our lines open with creator. We give thanks for good and bad alike. This helps us to develop a better outlook on life. We need to stop worrying about what is in it for us and consider more of what we can give to others. Each persons life is different because Creator made it that way,There are similarities but not the exact same walk like a mirror. We must do the best we can daily and to treat people how we wish to be treated.
~ Arthur Medicine Eagle-Sonier, MEGAMAW

Gitsch Manito-Creator,Wásóq-Spiritworld, In this day Please lead me in the walk to do the ways you want and need me to do. My resistance and self will are given to you so you can take care of them in order to fulfill my needs.
Welálin Thank You, Msit Nókmaq, Chi~Miigwetch, Mitauke Oyasin

**….DISCLAIMER….**
Permission to post the Daily Meditations has been granted to Five State Alliance of First Americans from “WhiteBison.Org” Please support Their efforts at http://www.whitebison.org/home.html
http://www.arthurmedicineeagle.com/ELDERSMEDITATIONS.html
https://www.facebook.com/groups/ELDERSDAILYMEDITATIONI

Leave a Reply

