Woman walkin in faith aka Keeper of the Birds aka Roni aka Veronica aka many names that others and the church can answer about.

face and that is oxygen tubing

3 24 2014

Today, now ask if it is me I took oxygen off and phone pic taken. Then showed how it really is. Herb W. can verify the face or any of the Grants and so can many others. and this below….many, many can verify. Sid G. put hair on the buffalo head to help me call into being justice with mercy for all involved in my son’s death. Many can verify this, that are on my face book but most have gone to private groups like fobw chatters and WhiteBison.org So I would appreciate all y’all steppin up. Many of you are stating things you know to be untrue of me. what the hey?

Last time I checked, this morning …I did NOT pray to a single one of you. I walk it, not talk it. end of this messed up day. Ready to toss cell and laptop and let all y’all sink as you have done to me. My question is this WHY DO I HAVE TO TOW EVERY LINE FOR EVERYONE but all yall can trash me, lie to me and about me, steal from me then label me for helping you and putting up with that? you don’t need answer me, It will be Creator asking you in your shoes. You see mine? Claim the ones you gifted me. step right up. read the other articles The shoes and for the shoes….

This was the first step of how I learned of my son. To me, I never thought it was my son. Not then.
This was the first step of how I learned of my son. To me, I never thought it was my son. Not then.

@KeepersKeepers

Leave a Reply

