Thoughts and challenge to all for today

Live your life as though you are in prayer! For 24 hours….pray for the best and prepare for the worst. When you live life as though every second is your last chance to pray…It is my experience that the world make look at you funny but you will have something None can touch nor take. It is also my experience when I practice this I act as a Human …Being. I am more willing, patient, tolerant, respectful, loving and from that place I always consider more than myself.

Live your life for one day as a total prayer.

~Woman walkin in Faith

One thought on “Thoughts and challenge to all for today

Leave a Reply

