Woman walkin in Faith requests your Prayers April 13th

This being Palm Sunday and I look at my own walk in and around religious organizations and how did I somehow get from THERE to HERE >!< IN This Day?     Somehow I went from this:

Authorized Version of 1611 Revised and  New Testament and History of Revision,(handtyped from Woman walkin in Faith’s Copy) James 4:7-12  “7 Be subject therefore unto God; but resist the devil, and he will flee from you. 8 Draw nigh to God and he will draw nigh to you. Cleanse your hands, ye sinners; and purify your hearts, ye doubleminded. 9 Be afflicted, and mourn, and weep: let your laughter be turned to mourning, and your joy to heaviness. 10 Humble yourselves in the sight of the Lord and he shall exalt you. 11 Speak not one against another, brethren. He that speaketh against a brother, or judgeth his brother, speaketh against the law, and judgeth the law: but if thou judgest the law, thou art not a doer of the law, but a judge. 12 One only is the lawgiver and judge, even he who is able to save and to destroy: but who art thou that judgest thy neighbor?”

TO THIS :

http://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=James+4%3A7-12&version=NLT

James 4:7-12

New Living Translation (NLT)

So humble yourselves before God. Resist the devil, and he will flee from you. Come close to God, and God will come close to you. Wash your hands, you sinners; purify your hearts, for your loyalty is divided between God and the world. Let there be tears for what you have done. Let there be sorrow and deep grief. Let there be sadness instead of laughter, and gloom instead of joy. 10 Humble yourselves before the Lord, and he will lift you up in honor.

Warning against Judging Others

11 Don’t speak evil against each other, dear brothers and sisters.[a] If you criticize and judge each other, then you are criticizing and judging God’s law. But your job is to obey the law, not to judge whether it applies to you. 12 God alone, who gave the law, is the Judge. He alone has the power to save or to destroy. So what right do you have to judge your neighbor?

To this: http://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=James%204&version=CHR

ᏥᎻ ᎤᏬᏪᎳᏅᎯ 4

Cherokee New Testament (CHR)

ᎾᏍᎩ ᎢᏳᏍᏗ ᏤᏣᎴᏲᎯᏏ ᎤᏁᎳᏅᎯ; ᏤᏣᏟᏴᏏ ᎠᏍᎩᎾ, ᎠᎴ ᎠᏎ ᏓᏣᏓᏅᎡᎵ.

ᎾᎥ ᎡᏥᎷᏥᏏ ᎤᏁᎳᏅᎯ ᎾᏍᎩᏃ ᏂᎯ ᎾᎥ ᏓᏥᎷᏤᎵ. ᏗᏦᏑᎵ ᏗᏦᏰᏂ ᎢᏥᏍᎦᎾᎢ, ᎠᎴ ᏗᏥᏅᎦᎸ ᏗᏥᎾᏫ ᏔᎵ ᎢᏧᏓᎢ ᏗᏣᏓᏅᏘ.

ᎤᏲ ᎢᏣᏓᏅᏓᏓ ᎠᎴ ᏗᏥᏴᎳ ᎠᎴ ᏗᏣᏠᏱᎦ; ᎢᏥᏰᏣᏍᎬᎢ ᎠᏴᎵᏍᏗ ᎨᏒ ᏩᏓᏁᏟᏴᏍᏓ, ᎠᎴ ᎢᏣᎵᎮᎵᎬ ᎤᏲ ᎠᏓᏅᏓᏗᏍᏗ ᎨᏒ ᏩᏓᏁᏟᏴᏍᏓ.

10 ᎢᏣᏓᏙᎵᏍᏗ ᎨᏎᏍᏗ ᏱᎰᏩ ᏙᏗᎧᏂᏍᎬᎢ, ᎾᏍᎩᏃ ᏓᏥᏌᎳᏓᏂ.

11 ᏞᏍᏗ ᎤᏐᏅ ᏱᏗᏣᏓᏃᎮᏍᎨᏍᏗ ᎢᏓᏓᏅᏟ; ᎤᏐᏅ ᏥᎧᏃᎮᏍᎪ ᏥᎧᏁᎢᏍᏗᏍᎪ ᏗᎾᏓᏅᏟ ᎠᎴ ᏥᏕᎫᎪᏓᏁᎰ ᏗᎾᏓᏅᏟ, ᎾᏍᎩ ᎤᏐᏅ ᎧᏃᎮᏍᎪ ᎧᏁᎢᏍᏗᏍᎪ ᏗᎧᎿᏩᏛᏍᏗ ᎠᎴ ᏕᎫᎪᏓᏁᎰ ᏗᎧᎿᏩᏛᏍᏗ; ᎢᏳᏃ ᏗᎧᎿᏩᏛᏍᏗ ᏱᏚᎪᏓᏁᎭ ᎥᏝ ᏗᎧᎿᏩᏛᏍᏗ ᏘᎧᎿᏩᏕᎩ ᏱᎦᎩ ᏚᎪᏓᏁᎯᏍᎩᏂ.

12 ᎠᏏᏴᏫ ᎡᎭ ᏗᎧᎿᏩᏛᏍᏗ ᎪᏢᏍᎩ ᏰᎵᏉ ᎬᏩᏓᏍᏕᎸᏗ ᎠᎴ ᎬᏩᏓᎯᏍᏗ; ᎦᎪ ᏂᎯ ᏅᏩᏓᎴ ᏥᏕᎯᏳᎪᏓᏁᎭ?

And Todays Wisdom from these two Elders of different nations:

“Dissimilar things were fitted together to make something beautiful and whole.” –Nippawanock, ARAPAHOE

Msit Nókmaq/All My Relations,
We all seem to find the ugly faults but often fail to realize the beauty. We have been programmed to a negative way society views life in general. The daily news is proof. What good is shown in news? Very little if any. How can my day become better and what can I do to change my negative outlook?
~Arthur Medicine Eagle-Sonier- MEGAMAW

Gitsch Manito-Creator,Wásóq-Spiritworld, Please help me to not judge but to see the real beauty in all things on this earth and our universe.
Welálin/ Thank You, Msit Nókmaq, Chi~Miigwetch, Mitauke Oyasin

After spending the day pondering this and the fact that I am going to see my 54th birthday shortly; I decided to pray and ask that ALL  to come join me in prayer on this request since I will need Your help.

There is not enough Good News, Good Vibrations, Good actions, Good ceremonies, Getting Reported. After a day of prayer and meditation, where I did some gardening and am even  grateful to report that I stepped on sand spurs this day… Hot Diggity…I felt it. It hurt so GOOD. And kind of startled me, Awake. As fate would have it,  I got a chance to talk with a online friend, Jeremy and asked a few questions; which kind of cinched this up for me today.

I want to check out paper.li and see about starting an online paper @KeepersKeepers to Report Good News, Good Vibrations, Upcoming Events for the Good of the All, like WhiteBison.org  and Wellbriety. Tell Good News on your neighbor. An Uplifting, Empowering, Hope~Filled online newspaper. So this is going to take a lot of Prayer help and submission from Everyone. So long as it is uplifting, spiritually oriented, helpful to community life and hopefully videos and music submissions of similar nature, will be acceptable. This is my footwork this week.

Spring is here. I use many spiritual tools that many people don’t even recognize, as being a spiritual tool, at all. Such as music and dancing while you wash the dishes to either Christian music or one of my neighbors’ chimes or native drumming or just the birds out my window singing. I believe…. WE can come together and make a paper filled with positive input and output of Hope, Faith and Love. Join me in praying about this for the next week till Easter Sunday. If I get enough submissions in a week, I will do my best to put out an online paper. So for now anyone wishing to submit can email  teacherswalkthehardestroads@gmail.com  I would like for it to be a weekly paper that posts on Friday night or Saturday mornings; just so people know they have some kind of positive input for the weekends. Let’s  see what Power of Prayer Together can Do.

It is I, Creator, asking for your blessings in bringing the people willing to do what’s best for the good of the All and uplift, empower, enlighten each other thruogh our diversities. If you wish this weekly paper, make it so. Wado~ Woman walkin in Faith

http://about.me/woman_walkin_in_faith

 

Leave a Reply

