When a community comes together….39 more day

A few months ago, a man with blue eyes, like my younger brother’s, knocked on my front door and asked if he could talk for a few minutes. Actually he came looking for signatures for Niklas Putnam to run for Assemblyman in District 25 in Reno, NV. So I spoke with him for a bit, on a few topics actually. Though the conversation was brief, what I had to say was heard.

Proof of that would come when I would receive a message asking if he could use things I shared about my case with him when he went into court concerning medical marijuana issues locally. Next notice I got was about a place called ELements out on Sierra Highlands Drive. I called them last week and then I went there today. Very pleasant experience and Susan was knowledgeable and professional, not to mention very friendly.

All I can say is Bless You for this. Those that are truly using it for medical and pain management purposes will feel as blessed as I do right not. Not only are the CBD oils now legal across the board, those like myself that are on very fixed incomes will not have to worry about buying a license for the oils. You will NEED a license for the other medical marijuana products. And I hear Washoe county will allow 10 dispensaries/store fronts in the future. But for those like myself, where it is health and pain and anxiety related; the ability to get the vapor oil medicine in this form (which is the preference way by doctors anyhow) is truly a blessing.

So a personal thank you to those that listened, then acted appropriately, in my humble opinion. Niklas Putnam, running for District 25 Assemblyman, you have my vote because you listened and acted and you, like Eddie Lorton, are not even elected >>>>>> YET.

Thank you for this day and how your actions affected it ‘in a good way’. Wado/ Thank You Woman walkin in Faith

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
ONCE AGAIN I REMIND RENO/WASHOE COUNTY RESIDENTS TO DO YOUR RESEARCH ON ALL THE CANIDATES….THEN VOTE THE ONE YOU REALLY BELIEVE WILL DO THE JOB AND DO IT WELL ENOUGH TO REPRESENT ‘WE THE PEOPLE’. THE TWO I HAVE MENTIONED, I HAVE INTERACTED TO DEGREES WITH AND ALSO DID MY RESEARCH ON FIRST. BOTH HAVE BEEN POSITIVE EXPERIENCES.

VOTE RESPONSIBLY …VOTE INTO OFFICE THE REBIRTH RENO WANTS. JUST SAYIN’ VOTE FOR THE PRIMARIES ON JUNE 10TH. 39 DAYS AWAY! MARK YOUR CALANDAR. RENO HAS NEVER HAD THE OPPORTUNITY IT HAS RIGHT NOW, TO BE HEARD.

Leave a Reply

